What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

  • 34 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. 

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

What's my bandwidth allowance?

We offer unlimited Bandwidth allowance for all our web hosting plans: Geek, Nerd and FreekFor our...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...

How do I order additional bandwidth?

All our Web Hosting plans have unlimited Bandwidth: from Geek to Freek. If you've ordered a...