What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

  • 34 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Information Needed For SSL Certificate - CSR

We need the following information to generate a Certificate Signing Request (CSR): For the SSL...

Is there a minimum time contract/commitment required?

You may choose your terms at sign-up. No contracts are required. You may cancel at anytime, there...

Setup Time?

What is the setup time on your services? For shared hosting plans, the setup is done by the...

Do your servers support XML?

Yes, all of our servers support XML.

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...