What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

  • 34 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

How do I signup?

On any page of our site click the "Order Now" link. Follow the on screen instructions and fill...

Do I have to have your banner on my site?

Rest assured that all sites that we host are BANNER-FREE. 

Will you place any ads on my site?

Not at all. We do not place any advertisements on your site whatsoever. No banners, no annoying...

Do you offer Server Side Includes (SSI)?

Server Side Includes (SSI) is enabled on all of our servers. You just need to be sure that you...