What happens if I exceed my allocated bandwidth?

You will receive an automatic e-mail message warning you that you have reached 80% of your contracted limit. This should give you plenty of time to contact us and purchase more bandwidth. Once you have exceeded your limit, your account will be suspended for the rest of the current month.

  • 34 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Do you host adult sites?

No we do not host, nor allow hosting of adult sites on our servers.

Do your servers support XML?

Yes, all of our servers support XML.

Do you offer Telnet or SSH access?

By default, we do not provide SSH/shell access to our shared or reseller plans. SSH/shell access...

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no...

Can I host friends' websites?

Yes, you may host your friends. If you want your friends to have their own control panels for...