Knowledgebase

Can I upgrade my plan or features later?

You can purchase new or expanded features, or upgrade to a new plan at any time. There are no fees for upgrading.
Thinking that you've just purchased the plan a few days ago? Well, good news: you will only be paying the difference in the price, for the remaining billing period. 
Happy hosting!

P.S.: you can only upgrade the services within the same hosting service - Web hosting, Reseller, VPS and so on. 

Add to Favourites  Add to Favourites    Print this Article  Print this Article

Was this answer helpful?